Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Fort Worth AGD - CE Series #3 - June 16 (Fort Worth AGD)
Wed 6/16/2021 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2021 - 2022 Series - June 17 (West Texas AGD)
Presented by TBD
Thu 6/17/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - June 23 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Suffix Dr. Tito Norris & Dr. Ray Caesar
Wed 6/23/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
BusinessTRACK® 2021: Track 3 - Human Resources (Texas AGD)
Thu 6/24/2021 - Thu 8/5/2021
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2021 - 2022 Series - July 15 (West Texas AGD)
Presented by TBD
Thu 7/15/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - Brunch & Learn - July 18 (Houston AGD)
Presented by Dr. Craig Mabrito
Sun 7/18/2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
Central Texas AGD Leadership Continuum - Bringing Conscious Leadership to Dentistry (Central Texas AGD)
Workshop 1: Lead Yourself | July 23
Fri 7/23/2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - July 28 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Juliana Robledo
Wed 7/28/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
BusinessTRACK® 2021: Track 4 - Marketing (Texas AGD)
Thu 8/12/2021 - Thu 9/23/2021
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2021 - 2022 Series - August 12 (West Texas AGD)
Presented by TBD
Thu 8/12/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - August 18 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Alfonso Monarres
Wed 8/18/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
WEBINAR: Fort Worth AGD - CE Series #4 - August 18 (Fort Worth AGD)
Presented by Dr. Richard Madow
Wed 8/18/2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CT
Central Texas AGD Leadership Continuum - Bringing Conscious Leadership to Dentistry (Central Texas AGD)
Workshop 2: Co-Discovery | August 20
Fri 8/20/2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
WEBINAR: Central Texas AGD - New Dentist Study Club - August 21 (Central Texas AGD)
Presented by Erica Denniston
Sat 8/21/2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Houston AGD - New Dentist Study Club 2021 Series - August 25 (Houston AGD)
Presented by Melissa Brown DDS, FAGD, Samuel Carrell DDS & Laura Schott DDS, FAGD
Wed 8/25/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2021 - 2022 Series - September 9 (West Texas AGD)
Presented by TBD
Thu 9/9/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - September 15 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Dale M. Gallagher
Wed 9/15/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
MasterTrack September 16-19, 2021 (MasterTrack, Texas AGD)
Thu 9/16/2021 - Sun 9/19/2021
Houston AGD - Brunch & Learn - September 26 (Houston AGD)
Presented by Dr. Laura Lukin & Kristie Gatto
Sun 9/26/2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
Central Texas AGD Leadership Continuum - Bringing Conscious Leadership to Dentistry (Central Texas AGD)
Workshop 3: Team First Culture | October 8
Fri 10/8/2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT