Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - FellowTrack - February 9 (Houston AGD)
Presented by Dr. Brooke Hawkins & Dr. Jon Vogel
Tue 2/9/2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - Wine & CE - February 23 (Houston AGD)
Presented by Douglas Sligting
Tue 2/23/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - Wine & CE - March 3 (Houston AGD)
Presented by Dr. Ashley Clark
Wed 3/3/2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CT
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - FellowTrack - March (Houston AGD)
Presented by Dr. Matthew Strepka
Tue 3/16/2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - FellowTrack - April 6 (Houston AGD)
Presented by TBD
Tue 4/6/2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
Houston AGD - New Dentist Study Club Spring 2021 Series - April 14 (Houston AGD)
Wed 4/14/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - Wine & CE - May 16 (Houston AGD)
Sun 5/16/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - Dr. Michaell Huber - May 21 (Beaumont) (Houston AGD)
Fri 5/21/2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Houston AGD - Wine & CE - July 18 (Houston AGD)
Sun 7/18/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - New Dentist Study Club Spring 2021 Series - August 25 (Houston AGD)
Presented by Melissa Brown DDS, FAGD, Samuel Carrell DDS & Laura Schott DDS, FAGD
Wed 8/25/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - Wine & CE - September 26 (Houston AGD)
Sun 9/26/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - New Dentist Study Club Spring 2021 Series - November 17 (Houston AGD)
Presented by Dr. Alex Barrera
Wed 11/17/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT