Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
WEBINAR: San Antonio AGD - Back to Basics Series #2 - December 10 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Pamela Ray
Thu 12/10/2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
San Antonio AGD Social & Membership Drive (San Antonio AGD)
Thu 12/17/2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
San Antonio AGD - 2021 Virtual Fellowship Exam Review Course (San Antonio AGD)
Wed 1/13/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - January 20 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Marcus Lastimado in collaboration with Hiossen Dental Implants
Wed 1/20/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - February 17 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Patterson Dental
Wed 2/17/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - March 24 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Eric Rindler
Wed 3/24/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - April 21 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Patterson Dental
Wed 4/21/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - Summer Social (San Antonio AGD)
Wed 5/26/2021 6:00 PM - 6:09 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - June 23 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Suffix Dr. Tito Norris & Dr. Ray Caesar
Wed 6/23/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - July 28 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Juliana Robledo
Wed 7/28/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - August 18 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Alfonso Monarres
Wed 8/18/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - September 15 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Dale M. Gallagher
Wed 9/15/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - October 20 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Kade Roundy
Wed 10/20/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - November 17 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Andrew Hanna
Wed 11/17/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - Winter Social (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by TBD
Wed 12/15/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - Winter Social (San Antonio AGD)
Wed 12/15/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT