Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Central Texas AGD Leadership Continuum - Bringing Conscious Leadership to Dentistry (Central Texas AGD)
Workshop 2: Lead Your Patient | March 5
Fri 3/5/2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - March 11 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 3/11/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - March 24 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by TBD
Wed 3/24/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
BusinessTRACK® 2021: Track 2 - Finance (Texas AGD)
Thu 4/8/2021 - Thu 5/20/2021
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2021 - 2022 Series - April 8 (West Texas AGD)
Presented by TBD
Thu 4/8/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Central Texas AGD Leadership Continuum - Bringing Conscious Leadership to Dentistry (Central Texas AGD)
Workshop 3: Lead Your Team | April 16
Fri 4/16/2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - April 21 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by TBD
Wed 4/21/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2021 - 2022 Series - May 13 (West Texas AGD)
Presented by TBD
Thu 5/13/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - Summer Social (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by TBD
Wed 5/26/2021 6:00 PM - 6:09 PM CT
BusinessTRACK® 2021: Track 3 - Human Resources (Texas AGD)
Thu 5/27/2021 - Thu 7/8/2021
Central Texas AGD - New Dentist Study Club - June 12 (Central Texas AGD)
Presented by Dr. Ryan Sheridan
Sat 6/12/2021 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2021 - 2022 Series - June 17 (West Texas AGD)
Presented by TBD
Thu 6/17/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - June 23 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by TBD
Wed 6/23/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
BusinessTRACK® 2021: Track 4 - Marketing (Texas AGD)
Thu 7/15/2021 - Thu 8/26/2021
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2021 - 2022 Series - July 15 (West Texas AGD)
Presented by TBD
Thu 7/15/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - July 28 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by TBD
Wed 7/28/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2021 - 2022 Series - August 12 (West Texas AGD)
Presented by TBD
Thu 8/12/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - August 18 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by TBD
Wed 8/18/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
Central Texas AGD - New Dentist Study Club - August 21 (Central Texas AGD)
Presented by Erica Denniston
Sat 8/21/2021 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM CT