CANCELED - Houston AGD - Fellowship Exam Review - October 3 - 4 (Houston AGD)
Sat 10/3/2020 8:00 AM - Sun 10/4/2020 5:00 PM CT
WEBINAR: San Antonio AGD - FellowTrack - October 7 (San Antonio AGD)
Wed 10/7/2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CT
WEBINAR: Dallas AGD - FellowTrack - October 8 (Dallas AGD)
Thu 10/8/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: San Antonio AGD - Back to Basics Series #1 & Board Installation - October 15 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Meghna Dassani, DMD
Thu 10/15/2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - October 15 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 10/15/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - Wine & CE - October 22 (Houston AGD)
Thu 10/22/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - FellowTrack - October 27 (Houston AGD)
Tue 10/27/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
WEBINAR: Dallas AGD - FellowTrack - October 29 (Dallas AGD)
Thu 10/29/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: Panhandle AGD - Duane Tinker - October 30 (Panhandle AGD)
Fri 10/30/2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Fort Worth AGD - Board Installation & Fall CE Series # 3 - November 4 (Fort Worth AGD)
Presented by Steven J. Anderson
Wed 11/4/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: Central Texas AGD - New Dentist Study Club - November 7 (Central Texas AGD)
Presented by Dr. Steven Schiffenhaus
Sat 11/7/2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - New Dentist Study Club Spring 2020 Series - November 11 (Houston AGD)
Wed 11/11/2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - November 12 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 11/12/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: Brazos Valley AGD - Dr. Ashley Clark - November 19 (Brazos Valley AGD)
Thu 11/19/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: Dallas AGD – FellowTrack - November 19 (Dallas AGD)
Thu 11/19/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: San Antonio AGD - Back to Basics Series #2 - December 10 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by TBD
Thu 12/10/2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - December 10 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 12/10/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Central Texas AGD - Beer, BBQ & CE #2 - December 17 (Central Texas AGD)
Thu 12/17/2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Panhandle AGD - Dr. Ernest Valdez - January 8 (Panhandle AGD)
Fri 1/8/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - January 20 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by TBD
Wed 1/20/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT