WEBINAR: Panhandle AGD - Dr. Ernest Valdez - January 15 (Panhandle AGD)
Fri 1/15/2021 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - FellowTrack - January 19 (Houston AGD)
Presented by Dr. Jamie Bone
Tue 1/19/2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - January 20 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Marcus Lastimado in collaboration with Hiossen Dental Implants
Wed 1/20/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - January 21 (West Texas AGD)
Presented by Jennifer Spicer
Thu 1/21/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: Central Texas AGD - New Dentist Study Club - January 23 (Central Texas AGD)
Presented by Dr. Jeffery Brunson, Dr. Emily Conley & Dr. Matthew Heck
Sat 1/23/2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
San Antonio AGD - 2021 Virtual Fellowship Exam Review Course (San Antonio AGD)
Wed 1/27/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - FellowTrack - February 9 (Houston AGD)
Presented by Dr. Brooke Hawkins & Dr. Jon Vogel
Tue 2/9/2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - February 17 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Patterson Dental
Wed 2/17/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
WEBINAR: Fort Worth AGD - CE Series #1 - February 17 (Fort Worth AGD)
Presented by Dr. Marcus Lastimado
Wed 2/17/2021 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - February 18 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 2/18/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - Wine & CE - February 23 (Houston AGD)
Presented by Douglas Sligting
Tue 2/23/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - March 11 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 3/11/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - FellowTrack - March (Houston AGD)
Presented by Dr. Matthew Strepka
Tue 3/16/2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - March 24 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Eric Rindler
Wed 3/24/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD Board Installation - March 26, 2021 (West Texas AGD)
Fri 3/26/2021 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - FellowTrack - April 6 (Houston AGD)
Presented by TBD
Tue 4/6/2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2021 - 2022 Series - April 8 (West Texas AGD)
Presented by TBD
Thu 4/8/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - New Dentist Study Club Spring 2021 Series - April 14 (Houston AGD)
Wed 4/14/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT