Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - FellowTrack - March 8 (Houston AGD)
Presented by Dr. Matthew Strepka
Mon 3/8/2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - March 11 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 3/11/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - March 24 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Eric Rindler
Wed 3/24/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD Board Installation - March 26, 2021 (West Texas AGD)
Fri 3/26/2021 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: Fort Worth AGD - Texas Dentists Virtual Opioid Symposium - March 27 (Fort Worth AGD)
Presented by The Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) Dallas Field Division & Drop the Drugs, Inc.
Sat 3/27/2021 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM CT
A Report from the Capitol: A Mid-Session Town Hall (Brazos Valley AGD, Central Texas AGD, Dallas AGD, El Paso AGD, Fort Worth AGD, Houston AGD, Panhandle AGD, Rio Grande Valley AGD, San Antonio AGD, South Texas AGD, West Texas AGD, Texas AGD)
Wed 3/31/2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - FellowTrack - April 6 (Houston AGD)
Presented by TBD
Tue 4/6/2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2021 - 2022 Series - April 8 (West Texas AGD)
Presented by Dr. Austin D. Gray
Thu 4/8/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - New Dentist Study Club 2021 Series - April 14 (Houston AGD)
Presented by Dr. Eva Boldridge
Wed 4/14/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - April 21 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Patterson Dental
Wed 4/21/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
Fort Worth AGD - CE Series #2 - April 21 (Fort Worth AGD)
Presented by Dr. Riad J. Almasri, DDS, FAO, FICOI
Wed 4/21/2021 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
BusinessTRACK® 2021: Track 2 - Finance (Texas AGD)
Thu 5/6/2021 - Thu 6/17/2021
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2021 - 2022 Series - May 13 (West Texas AGD)
Presented by TBD
Thu 5/13/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - Brunch & Learn - May 16 (Houston AGD)
Presented by Dr. Art Jeske
Sun 5/16/2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
Houston AGD - Dr. Michaell Huber - May 21 (Beaumont) (Houston AGD)
Fri 5/21/2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - Summer Social (San Antonio AGD)
Wed 5/26/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
MasterTrack June 10-13, 2021 (MasterTrack, Texas AGD)
Thu 6/10/2021 - Sun 6/13/2021
Central Texas AGD - New Dentist Study Club - June 12 (Central Texas AGD)
Presented by Dr. Ryan Sheridan
Sat 6/12/2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT