350+ Members

  86 Members with FAGD/MAGD

  22.5 CE Hours Offered in 2019

Central Texas AGD CE Calendar

Find Local CE

2019 Membership Award
2018 Advocacy Award
2017 Advocacy Award
2015 Service Award

Central Texas AGD Board Members

President* Luis Ortiz-Quiles, DMD, MAGD | Contact Info
Immediate Past President* Wayne Radwanski, DDS, FAGD | Contact Info
President-Elect* Jennifer Roe, DDS, FAGD | Contact Info
Secretary  Jacquelyn Vo, DDS | Contact Info
Treasurer Jerry Katz, DDS, FAGD | Contact Info
Director  Luana Badea, DDS, FAGD | Contact Info
Director Jason Carlyon, DDS | Contact Info
Director  Anne Lyon, DDS, FAGD | Contact Info
Director  Alfredo Geoffrey Mateo, DMD | Contact Info
Director  Ashish Naik, DDS | Contact Info
Director  Matt Steinberg, DDS, FAGD | Contact Info
Director  Andy Tran, DMD | Contact Info

*Automatic: President becomes past president; president-elect ascends to office of president 

Central Texas PACE logo