Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CANCELED - West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - April 2 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 4/2/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - May 14 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 5/14/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
2020 Texas AGD New Dentist Conference (West Texas AGD)
Fri 6/5/2020 - Sat 6/6/2020
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - June 11 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 6/11/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - July 23 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 7/23/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - August 13 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 8/13/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - September 10 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 9/10/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Lone Star Dental Conference 2020 (West Texas AGD)
Fri 9/18/2020 7:00 AM - Sat 9/19/2020 4:30 PM CT
Texas Academy Awards - 2020 DOY & NDOY (West Texas AGD)
Fri 9/18/2020 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - October 15 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 10/15/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - November 12 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 11/12/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - December 10 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 12/10/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - January 21 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 1/21/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - February 18 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 2/18/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - March 11 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 3/11/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT