Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
WEBINAR: Houston AGD - FellowTrack - August 18 (Houston AGD)
Tue 8/18/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
Fort Worth AGD - Fall CE Series # 2 - September 2 (Fort Worth AGD)
Wed 9/2/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Central Texas AGD - Beer, BBQ & CE #2 - September 10 (Central Texas AGD)
Thu 9/10/2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - September 10 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 9/10/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Texas AGD Virtual Texas Academy Awards (Central Texas AGD, Dallas AGD, El Paso AGD, Fort Worth AGD, Houston AGD, Lone Star Dental Conference, Panhandle AGD, Rio Grande Valley AGD, San Antonio AGD, South Texas AGD, Texas AGD, West Texas AGD, Brazos Valley AGD)
Thu 9/17/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Texas AGD Virtual Lone Star Dental Conference (Central Texas AGD, Dallas AGD, El Paso AGD, Fort Worth AGD, Houston AGD, Lone Star Dental Conference, Panhandle AGD, Rio Grande Valley AGD, San Antonio AGD, South Texas AGD, Texas AGD, West Texas AGD, Brazos Valley AGD)
Fri 9/18/2020 - Sat 9/19/2020
CANCELED - Houston AGD - Fellowship Exam Review - October 3 - 4 (Houston AGD)
Sat 10/3/2020 8:00 AM - Sun 10/4/2020 5:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - October 15 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 10/15/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - Wine & CE - October 22 (Houston AGD)
Thu 10/22/2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
San Antonio AGD - Dr. Dean Kois - October 30 (San Antonio AGD)
Fri 10/30/2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Houston AGD - New Dentist Study Club Spring 2020 Series - November 11 (Houston AGD)
Wed 11/11/2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - November 12 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 11/12/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - December 10 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 12/10/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - Dr. Michaell Huber - January 8 (Beaumont) (Houston AGD)
Fri 1/8/2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - January 21 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 1/21/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - February 18 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 2/18/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - March 11 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 3/11/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT