Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series (San Antonio AGD)
Wed 2/26/2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
San Antonio AGD - Dr. Ihab Hanna - February 29 (San Antonio AGD)
Sat 2/29/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
San Antonio AGD - FellowTrack - March 4th (San Antonio AGD)
Wed 3/4/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Fort Worth AGD - Spring CE Series # 2 - March 4 (Fort Worth AGD)
Wed 3/4/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet #12 - March 5 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 3/5/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - FellowTrack - March 12 (Houston AGD)
Thu 3/12/2020 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Central Texas AGD - New Dentist Study Club - March 25 (Central Texas AGD)
Wed 3/25/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Dr. Bryan Moore - March 27 (West Texas AGD)
Fri 3/27/2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD Board Installation (West Texas AGD)
Fri 3/27/2020 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Dallas AGD Dental Fundamentals Series #6 - March 31 (Dallas AGD)
Tue 3/31/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Fort Worth AGD - Spring CE Series # 3 - April 1 (Dallas AGD)
Wed 4/1/2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
San Antonio AGD - FellowTrack - April 1st (San Antonio AGD)
Wed 4/1/2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CT
Central Texas AGD - Beer, BBQ & CE #2 - April 2 (Central Texas AGD)
Thu 4/2/2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM CT
San Antonio AGD - Back to Basics Series #4 - April 2 (San Antonio AGD)
Thu 4/2/2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
Houston AGD - Brunch & Learn - April 5 (Houston AGD)
Sun 4/5/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
Houston AGD - FellowTrack - April 9 (Houston AGD)
Thu 4/9/2020 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Dallas AGD – FellowTrack - April 9 (Dallas AGD)
Thu 4/9/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Panhandle AGD - Dr. Michael Dorociak - April 17 (Panhandle AGD)
Fri 4/17/2020 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - New Dentist Study Club Spring 2020 Series - April 22 (Houston AGD)
Wed 4/22/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Central Texas AGD Board Installation (Central Texas AGD)
Thu 5/28/2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT