Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CANCELED - Dallas AGD Dental Fundamentals Series #6 - March 31 (Dallas AGD)
Tue 3/31/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
CANCELED - San Antonio AGD - FellowTrack - April 1st (San Antonio AGD)
Wed 4/1/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
POSTPONED TBD –San Antonio AGD - Back to Basics Series #4 (San Antonio AGD)
Thu 4/2/2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
CANCELED - West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - April 2 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 4/2/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
CANCELED - Houston AGD - Brunch & Learn - April 5 (Houston AGD)
Sun 4/5/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
CANCELED - Houston AGD - FellowTrack - April 9 (Houston AGD)
Thu 4/9/2020 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM CT
POSTPONED TBD – Dallas AGD – FellowTrack (Dallas AGD)
Thu 4/9/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
CANCELED - Dallas AGD Installation (Dallas AGD)
Thu 4/9/2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
CANCELED - Panhandle AGD - Dr. Michael Dorociak - April 17 (Panhandle AGD)
Fri 4/17/2020 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM CT
POSTPONED TBD - RGV AGD Social & Dr. Villarreal Award Presentation (Rio Grande Valley AGD)
Thu 4/30/2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CT
Fort Worth AGD - Spring CE Series # 3 - May 6 (Fort Worth AGD)
Wed 5/6/2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - May 14 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 5/14/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Central Texas AGD Board Installation (Central Texas AGD)
Thu 5/28/2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
2020 Texas AGD New Dentist Conference (Central Texas AGD, Dallas AGD, El Paso AGD, Fort Worth AGD, Houston AGD, New Dentist Conference, Panhandle AGD, Rio Grande Valley AGD, San Antonio AGD, South Texas AGD, Texas AGD, West Texas AGD)
Fri 6/5/2020 - Sat 6/6/2020
Central Texas AGD - Beer, BBQ & CE #2 - June 11 (Central Texas AGD)
Thu 6/11/2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - June 11 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 6/11/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - Wine & CE - June 18 (Houston AGD)
Thu 6/18/2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - July 23 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 7/23/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Houston AGD - Dr. David Roberts - August 7 (Beaumont) (Houston AGD)
Fri 8/7/2020 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT