Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
WEBINAR: San Antonio AGD - Back to Basics Series #2 - December 10 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Pamela Ray
Thu 12/10/2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - December 10 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 12/10/2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
San Antonio AGD Social & Membership Drive (San Antonio AGD)
Thu 12/17/2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
CANCELED: Central Texas AGD - Beer, BBQ & CE #2 - December 17 (Central Texas AGD)
Thu 12/17/2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Panhandle AGD - Dr. Ernest Valdez - January 8 (Panhandle AGD)
Fri 1/8/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM CT
San Antonio AGD - 2021 Virtual Fellowship Exam Review Course (San Antonio AGD)
Wed 1/13/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - January 20 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Marcus Lastimado in collaboration with Hiossen Dental Implants
Wed 1/20/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - January 21 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 1/21/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Central Texas AGD - New Dentist Study Club - January 23 (Central Texas AGD)
Presented by Dr. Jeffery Brunson, Dr. Emily Conley & Dr. Matthew Heck
Sat 1/23/2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Houston AGD - Dr. Michaell Huber - January 29 (Beaumont) (Houston AGD)
Fri 1/29/2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Central Texas AGD Leadership Continuum - Bringing Conscious Leadership to Dentistry (Central Texas AGD)
Workshop 1: Lead Yourself | February 5
Fri 2/5/2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - February 17 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Patterson Dental
Wed 2/17/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - February 18 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 2/18/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Central Texas AGD Leadership Continuum - Bringing Conscious Leadership to Dentistry (Central Texas AGD)
Workshop 2: Lead Your Patient | March 5
Fri 3/5/2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2020 - 2021 Series - March 11 (West Texas AGD)
Thu 3/11/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - March 24 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Dr. Eric Rindler
Wed 3/24/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
West Texas AGD - Teeth & Greet 2021 - 2022 Series - April 8 (West Texas AGD)
Presented by TBD
Thu 4/8/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Central Texas AGD Leadership Continuum - Bringing Conscious Leadership to Dentistry (Central Texas AGD)
Workshop 3: Lead Your Team | April 16
Fri 4/16/2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
SAFE - San Antonio AGD New Dentist Study Club Series - April 21 (San Antonio AGD)
Presented by Patterson Dental
Wed 4/21/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT