Board Meetings

December 4, 2020

February 27, 2021 

April 23-24, 2021

August 7, 2021 

December 3, 2021 

*Installation of officers and board took place on September 30, 2020 at the Texas AGD Virtual Board Installation and Leadership Reception.  Terms begin on October 1 and end on September 30.

The Board of Directors serve as the governing body of the Texas AGD and consists of five officers, six elected directors, and three ex-officio directors. The board's guiding principle is to be mission-driven and member-focused. They lead the organization's mission and purposes, develop and implement organizational strategic planning and goal setting, assess and measure organizational performance and resources, and ensure fiduciary, legal, and ethical integrity in the organization.
Ben Bratcher DDS MAGD
Ben Bratcher, DDS, MAGD
Bryan Moore DDS
Bryan Moore, DDS
Immediate Past President 
Brooke Elmore DDS
Brooke Elmore, DDS, MAGD
Shane Ricci DDS
Shane Ricci, DDS, FAGD
Secretary / Treasurer

Eric Miller DDS
Eric Miller, DDS, MAGD

Melissa Brown DDS
Melissa Brown, DDS, FAGD

Alex Gonzalez, DDS
Alex Gonzalez, DDS, MAGD

Bryce Chandler DDS
Bryce Chandler, DDS, MAGD

Partha Mukherji DDS
Partha Mukherji, DDS, FAGD

Stephen Boyles DDS FAGD
Stephen Boyles, DDS, FAGD

Wayne Radwanski, DDS, FAGD

Contact Info

Marc Worob, DDS, FAGD
Regional Director

Contact Info
David Tillman, DDS, MAGD
National Trustee
Francine Johannesen, CAE
Executive Director

*Installation of the Board takes place each year at the Texas Academy Awards. Terms begin October 1 each year.*